Violin Group A - Candidates for the 2nd Round


On September 11th, the 3rd Zhuhai International Mozart Competition for Young Musicians has held the 1st Round for the 18 violinists of Group A, and the Board of Juries has selected the following 11 candidates to participate the 2nd Round:


Corina Deng (Canada)

Zhu Junyang (China)

Yang Shi-Xuan (Taiwan, China)

Yang Jiale (China)

Zhang Hanyue (China)

Zhang Aozhe (China)

James Dan Birch (Australia)

Jinan Woo (Republic of Korea)

Stefaniya Pospekhina (Russia)

Zhong Shaoheng (China)

Alana An Lan Gao (Australia) 


Congratulations to the 11 winning candidates, and many thanks for the wonderful performances from the other candidates. The 2nd Round of Competition for Violin Group A will be held on September 14th at Mozart Hall of Zhuhai Huafa & CPAA Grand Theatre.