Piano Group A – Result for the Final Round


On September 17th, the 3rd Zhuhai International Mozart Competition for Young Musicians has held the Final Round for the 4 pianists of Group A, and the Board of Juries has announced the awards of the finalists as followed:


1st Prize - EX AEQUO Wang Yinqi (China)

1st Prize - EX AEQUO Yu Zhang Wu (New Zealand)

3rd Prize - Yang Kai-Lang (Taiwan, China)

4th - Prize Lv tianyao (China)


Yu Zhang Wu has also been awarded Young Jury Prize.

Congratulations to the 4 winners!