Violin Group A – Result for the Final Round


On September 17th, the 3rd Zhuhai International Mozart Competition for Young Musicians has held the Final Round for the 4 violinists of Group A, and the Board of Juries has announced the awards of the finalists as followed:


1st Prize - Jinan Woo (Republic of Korea)

2nd Prize - Zhong Shaoheng (China)

3rd Prize - Zhang Aozhe (China)        

4th Prize - Zhu Junyang (China)


Jinan Woo has also been awarded Young Jury Prize.


Congratulations to the 4 winning candidates!